Your favorite programs, gifts and more!
Cart 0
Curious George Classic Collection

Curious George Classic Collection


You'll find all seven original stories written and illustrated by Margaret and H.A. Rey packaged together in this delightful slip-cased box set. Spanning 25 years from 1941 to 1966, this collection celebrates the 75th birthday of everyone's favorite inquisitive monkey and each story comes in its own individual hardcover book.


H.A. Rey

Hardcover, 416 pages in 7 Books

Curious George
Curious George Takes a Job
Curious George Rides a Bike
Curious George Gets a Medal
Curious George Flies a Kite
Curious George Learns the Alphabet
Curious George Goes to the Hospital

Share this Product

More from this department